Korean College of Helicobacter and Upper Gastrointestinal Research

Today 2024.05.20 D-DAY -1158

About Symposium

- HUG2021

  >  About Symposium  >  - HUG2021
President Jae Gyu Kim Chung-Ang University
Vice President Jong Jae Park Korea University
Secretary General Jun Haeng Lee Sungkyunkwan Univesity
Director of the Scientific Committee Sung Kwan Shin Yonsei University
Director of the Publication Committee Gwang Ha Kim Pusan National University
Treasurer Kee Don Choi University of Ulsan
Director of Liaison and Public Relationship Su Jin Hong Soon Chun Hyang University
Director of Information Committee Seong Woo Jeon Kyungpook National University
Director of the Insurance Committee Dae Young Cheung The Catholic University of Korea
Director of Research Affairs Jae Myung Park The Catholic University of Korea
Director of Ethics & Education Committee Sung Woo Jung Korea University
Practice guideline committee Seung Joo Kang Seoul National University
Director at Large Sun Moon Kim Konyang University
Director at Large Sam-Ryong Jee Inje University
Future Research Strategy Taskforce Il Ju Choi National Cancer Center
Vice Secretary General Woon Geon Shin Hallym University
Vice Secretary General Beom Jin Kim Chung-Ang University